Devaaya Information & Location, Devaaya - Ayurveda & Nature Cure Centre

 
Check In Date: Check Out Date: Adult: Children: Access Code/IATA code  
 
Book Now
"Devaaya" Offers
offer
Monsoon Discount
Valid until Oct 15th '14
20% Off
Panorama 360' Gallery

Contact Information

.
Mailing Address: Devaaya - Ayurveda & Nature Cure Centre
Divar Island,
Goa 403 403,
India.
.
Telephone No. :
Fax No. :
+91-832-2280500
+91-832-2280678
.
E-mail Address : info@devaaya.com
OR
reservations@alconvictorgroup.com

.
Corporate Address: Alcon Victor Group,
2nd floor, Alcon Chambers 
Panaji, Goa 403 001, India.
Tel.: +91-832- 6715555 / 2423911 / 2422266
Fax: +91-832-2434703
E-mail: info@alconvictorgroup.com
Website: www.alconvictorgroup.com
.
India Sales Offices:
Mumbai: Tel.: +91 22 65133296/ 65133297 OR +91 8805028848/9594887479
Fax: +91 22 67254213
Email: mumbai@alconvictorgroup.com
Delhi: Tel.: (+91)-11 41543111 / 41543112 OR (+91)-9910295333 / 9910265333
Email: delhi@alconvictorgroup.com
Ahmedabad: Tel.: +91-9909251222 / 9909170033
Email: gujarat@devaaya.com
Bangalore: Tel.: +91-80-64550111 / +91-9243331333
Email: bangalore@alconvictorgroup.com
Indore: Tel.: +91-9826266475
Email: indore@alconvictorgroup.com
.
Europe Sales Offices:
Germany:
Switzerland:
Austria:
Andrea Schwarzwälder Dolfino
Marketing Manager / Devaaya Travel Agent
AS Reise- & Büroservice
Linienstrasse 73, 10119 BERLIN, Germany
Phone (Germany): +49 (0)177 8074267
Email: andrea@devaaya.com
Italy: Andrea Schwarzwälder Dolfino
Marketing Manager / Devaaya Travel Agent
Verona , Italy
Phone (Italy): +39 342 3572345
Email: andrea@devaaya.com

Ilaria Zinzani
Devaaya Assistant Marketing Manager & Reservations - Italy
C.so Mazzini 127 - 48018 Faenza (RA)
Phone (Italy): +39 339 7261238
Email: prenotazioni@devaaya.com