Book Now
Enquire

KONTAKT

OŚRODEK AJURWEDY I MEDYCYNY NATURALNEJ

DANE KONTAKTOWE

Devaaya - Ayurveda & Nature Cure Centre Divar Island,
Goa 403 403, India.

+91-832- 2280500 / 2280878 / 2280879

info@devaaya.com

Alcon Victor Group, 2nd floor, Alcon Chambers Panaji, Goa 403 001, India.

Tel.: +91-832- 6715555 / 2423911 / 2422266

Fax: +91-832-2434703

E-mail: info@devaaya.com

Website: www.devaaya.com

mumbai

Tel.: +91 22 65133296/ 65133297 OR
+91 8805028848/9594887479

Fax: +91 22 67254213

Email: mumbai@alconvictorgroup.com

Delhi:

Tel.: (+91)-11 41543111 / 41543112 OR (+91)-9910295333 / 9910265333

Email: delhi@alconvictorgroup.com

Gujarat:

Tel.: +91 79 4008 2211/12/13 OR +91 98524 12034

Email: gujarat@devaaya.com

Bangalore:

Tel.: +91-80-64550111 / +91-9243331333

Email: bangalore@alconvictorgroup.com

Indore:

Tel.: +91-9826266475

Email: indore@alconvictorgroup.com

Germany
Switzerland
Austria:

Andrea Schwarzwälder Dolfino

Devaaya Repräsentanz für Deutschland,
Schweiz & Österreich
AS Reise Büroservice Berlin

Phone (Germany): +49 (0) 177 8074267

Email: andrea@devaaya.com

Italy:

Andrea Schwarzwälder Dolfino

Rappresentante Devaaya per l'Italia
AS Reise-& Büroservice Berlin

Phone (Italy): +39 342 3572345

Email: andrea@devaaya.com

Netherlands:

(For Benelux Countries only)

Radha Rajaram (Anu Radha Group)

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 51 18 00 29

Email: info@anuradhaayurveda.com

Website: www.anuradhaayurveda.com

UK:

Mr. Dhiru Shah

59 Kingsley Avenue, Hounslow Middlesex, Post Code
TW34AE

Tel: 02087377582

Mobile: 07960631602

Email: dhiru59@hotmail.co.uk

POZOSTAW WIADOMOŚĆ

W przypadku, gdy nie jest możliwy kontakt telefoniczny, prosimy o pozostawienie wiadomości.

20% Off

This Season,get you in sync with nature,recharge at DEVAAYA.
Important Links:
Devaaya © 2016 . website designed and maintained by Leigia Solutions